satis egitimisatis egitimitengda.pro

Open@Blog

Discussion on the state of cloud computing and open source software that helps build, manage, and deliver everything-as-a-service.

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that has been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Login
Posted by on in Events
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 2320
  • Print
  • Report this post

Webinar: Building a Hybrid Cloud - The Real Deal

For hybrid clouds to be useful, IT pros need to be able to easily manage and automate their capacity across multiple resource Cloud Computing Expert spools, private and public. In order to achieve this, companies are turning to Cloud.com and...

For hybrid clouds to be useful, IT pros need to be able to easily manage and automate their capacity across multiple resource pools, private and public. In order to achieve this, companies are turning to Cloud.com and Rightscale to automate infrastructure orchestration and application management in the cloud.

Join this webinar for a live discussion and demo on setting up a hybrid cloud. The discussion will be moderated by Redmonk Analyst, Michael Coté with a focus on the fundamentals of hybrid cloud architectures, ideal use cases and real world examples.

Topic: Building a Hybrid Cloud – The Real Deal
Date: Tuesday, February 15
Time: 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM UK (London) / 20:00 CET


Speakers:

  • Josh Fraser, VP Business Development, RightScale
  • Peder Ulander, CMO, Cloud.com
  • Michael Coté, Industry Analyst, Redmonk

We will demonstrate a live deployment of a hybrid cloud using Rightscale and Cloud.com technologies. We'll discuss the fundamentals of private cloud architectures, illustrate how RightScale's ServerTemplate methodology is critical to a successful hybrid cloud, and end with a live Q&A from the audience.

We will demonstrate a live deployment of a hybrid cloud using Rightscale and Cloud.com technologies. We'll discuss the fundamentals of private cloud architectures, illustrate how RightScale's ServerTemplate methodology is critical to a successful hybrid cloud, and end with a live Q&A from the audience.







Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 20:33
Rate this blog entry:
0
Trackback URL for this blog entry.
  • No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Saturday, 19 July 2014

Open@Citrix

Citrix supports the open source community via developer support and evangeslism. We have a number of developers and evangelists that participate actively in the open source community in Apache Cloudstack, OpenDaylight, Xen Project and XenServer. We also conduct educational activities via the Build A Cloud events held all over the world. 

Connect